Paragraphs Stats (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
