Integrate with OECD GlobalRecalls API (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: File system path
ko: 파일시스템 경로

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기
