Publishing Options (3.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: Block ID
ko: 블럭 ID

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: The block could not be saved.
ko: 블록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title이(가) 삭제됩니다.

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
ko: @type %label 의 @language 번역이 삭제됩니다.
