Publishing Options (3.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 区块无法保存。

en: The @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已删除。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: @language translation of the @type %label has been deleted.
zh: 已删除 @type %label 的 @language 翻译。
