Publishing Options (3.1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 區塊無法儲存。

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info已經建立。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info已經更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type：新增%info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type：更新 %info。
