Pubkey Encrypt (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: None.
ko: 없음.
