Public Key Credential Source (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Authored on
ko: 시각
