Facebook and/or Twitter (Publish Away) (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Progress indicator
zh: 進度列指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 進度列

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: No placeholder
zh: 沒有位置標誌符

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
