Publish Away Field (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Progress indicator
zh: 进度指示器

en: Bar with progress meter
zh: 进度条

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: The throbber display does not show the status of uploads but takes up less space. The progress bar is helpful for monitoring progress on large uploads.
zh: “简单显示”是不显示上传的进度，但占用较少的资源。“进度条”是在较大文件的上载时可以知道进度情况。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。
