Publish Away Field (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小宽度

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大图像分辨率

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Alt</em>字段

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 启用<em>Title</em>字段

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: <em>Alt</em> field required
zh: <em>备用</em>字段为必填字段

en: <em>Title</em> field required
zh: <em>标题</em> 字段必填

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display and will override the field's default image.
zh: 如果没有图片被上传，此图片会显示出来。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Image to be shown if no image is uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何图像时要显示的图像。

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将供屏幕朗读器和搜索引擎使用以及在无法装入图像时使用。

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: The minimum allowed image size expressed as WIDTH×HEIGHT (e.g. 640×480). Leave blank for no restriction. If a smaller image is uploaded, it will be rejected.
zh: 允许的最小图像大小，以宽度×高度（例如，640×480）格式表示。将此选项留空则表示无限制。如果上传的图像较小，那么将拒绝该图像。

en: Making this field required is recommended.
zh: 建议将此字段设置为必填字段。

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式
