Publish Content (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기
