Published referenced entity (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크

en: Rendered as @mode
ko: @mode처럼 랜더링함
