Published referenced entity (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体

en: Rendered as @mode
zh: 渲染为@mode

en: Recursive rendering detected when rendering entity %entity_type: %entity_id, using the %field_name field on the %parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id entity. Aborting rendering.
zh: 检测到了递归呈现，在呈现实体 %entity_type: %entity_id 时, 使用了 %field_name 字段，在%parent_entity_type:%parent_bundle %parent_entity_id 实体上。 正在中止渲染。
