Published State Indicator (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 連結標籤至參照單元

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 連結至參照單元
