Published State Indicator (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: States
ko: 상태

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: About
ko: 소개

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Link to the referenced entity
ko: 참조된 개체 링크
