Published State Indicator (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: States
zh: 状态

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Link to the referenced entity
zh: 链接到被引用的实体
