PublishThis (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기
