Publisso (8.x-1.91) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Styles
ko: 스타일
