Publisso Gold (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (141 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Submitted by
zh: 提交者

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Create account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Received
zh: 確認

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: unassign
zh: 取消指派

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: References
zh: 參照

en: Create new table
zh: 建立新表格

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容
