Purest (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개
