Purge (8.x-3.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Processors
ko: 프로세서 (Processor)

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Page cache
ko: 지면 캐시

en: no caching
ko: 캐싱 없음

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
