Generic HTTP Purger (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Performance
zh: 性能

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Connection timeout
zh: 连结超时

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Request
zh: 请求
