Purge Queuer File Urls (1.1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Absolute URLs
zh: 绝对链接

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL
