Purge Queuer File Urls (1.1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Wildcard
ko: 와일드카드

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL
