Auto Purge Users (5.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Delete users
zh: 刪除使用者

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 當取消一個使用者帳號時

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 您確定要取消這些使用者帳號？
