Auto Purge Users (5.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Year
ko: 년

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 계정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
ko: 사용자 삭제: %name %email.

en: When cancelling a user account
ko: 사용자 계정을 삭제할 때

en: %name has been disabled.
ko: %name 계정이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
ko: 이 사용자 계정들을 취소하려는 것이 확실합니까?

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
ko: 차단된 사용자: %name %email.
