Auto Purge Users (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Value must be a number.
zh: 值必须为数字。

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 已被删除。

en: Deleted user: %name %email.
zh: 删除了用户：%name %email。

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: When cancelling a user account
zh: 当取消一个用户账户时

en: %name has been disabled.
zh: %name 已被禁用。

en: Are you sure you want to cancel these user accounts?
zh: 您确定想要取消这些用户账户吗？

en: Cancel accounts
zh: 取消账户

en: Blocked user: %name %email.
zh: 被禁止用户：%name %email。
