Push Notifications (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
