Push Notifications (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：删除了 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码
