Push Notifications Registration Tokens (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
