Push Notifications Registration Tokens (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Changed
zh: 已變更
