Pusher - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用TLS加密通讯
