PWA - Progressive Web App (2.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만
