PWA - Progressive Web App (2.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示
