PWA - Progressive Web App (2.1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型
