Progressive Web App (8.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Image path
zh: 映像路径

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型
