Progressive Web App - Notifications with firebase (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weather
zh: 天氣

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Books
zh: 手冊

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: User list
zh: 使用者列表

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化
