Progressive Web App - Notifications with firebase (2.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Allow
ko: 허가

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록
