Progressive Web App - Notifications with firebase (2.0.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Utilities
zh: 实用程序

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Books
zh: 手册

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: User list
zh: 用户列表

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: Government
zh: 政府

en: Food
zh: 食品

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷
