Power BI Integration (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Banner text
ko: 배너 텍스트

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Breakpoint
ko: 중단점
