Power BI Integration (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Disclaimer
zh: 免責聲明

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)
