Password Generator (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Uses
ko: 사용
