Pwned Passwords (Have I Been Pwned / HIBP) (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: User edit form
zh: 编辑用户表单

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Widgets
zh: 微件
