Pwned Passwords (Have I Been Pwned / HIBP) (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: User edit form
ko: 사용자 수정 폼

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯
