Pwned Passwords (Have I Been Pwned / HIBP) (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Messages
zh: 訊息
