Qatar Zymphonies Theme (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Number of slides
zh: 幻灯片张数

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Show Slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Footer Credit Link
zh: 页脚来源链接

en: Designed & Developed by <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>Contact us for any kind of Drupal services <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>
zh: 由 <a href=http://www.zymphonies.com>Zymphonies</a><br/>设计与开发 任何Drupal相关服务请联系我们 <a href=mailto:info@zymphonies.com>info@zymphonies.com</a>

en: Show/Hide Slideshow in home page
zh: 在主页上显示/隐藏幻灯片

en: Change the banner image, title, description and link using below fieldset
zh: 使用以下字段集改变横幅图象，标题，描述与链接
