Chantilly Blog Theme (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지
