QR Code Generator (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Margin
zh: 外边距

en: Infinite
zh: 无限
