QR-Code (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Hash
ko: 해시
