QR-Code (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)
